2018 FIFA World Cup Russia TM
Match Schedule

Opening Ceremony

Thursday, 14 June, 10pm

Group Matches 
Date Singapore Time
Thursday, 14 June
Russia v Saudi Arabia
Friday, 15 June
Egypt v Uruguay
11pm B Morocco v IR Iran
Saturday, 16 June
Portugal v Spain
6pm C France v Australia
9pm D Argentina v Iceland 
Sunday, 17 June 12am C Peru v Denmark
3am D Croatia v Nigeria 
8pm Costa Rica v Serbia 
11pm  F Germany v Mexico 
Monday, 18 June 2am E Brazil v Switzerland 
8pm F Sweden v Korean Republic 
11pm G Belgium v Panama 
Tuesday, 19 June 2am G Tunisia v England
8pm H Colombia v Japan
11pm H Poland v Senegal
Wednesday, 20 June 2am A Russia v Egypt
8pm B Portugal v Morocco
11pm A Uruguay v Saudi Arabia
Thursday, 21 June 2am  IR Iran v Spain 
8pm  Denmark v Australia 
11pm  France v Peru 
Friday, 22 June 2am  Argentina v Croatia 
8pm  Brazil v Costa Rica 
11pm  Nigeria v Iceland
Saturday, 23 June 2am E Serbia v Switzerland 
8pm G Belgium v Tunisia 
11pm F Korea Republic v Mexico 
Sunday, 24 June 2am  F Germany v Sweden 
8pm England v Panama 
11pm Japan v Senegal 
Monday, 25 June 2am H Poland v Colombia 
A Uruguay v Russia 
10pm A Saudi Arabia v Egypt 
Tuesday, 26 June 2am B IR Iran v Portugal 
2am B Spain v Morocco 
10pm C Denmark v France 
10pm C Australia v Peru 
Wednesday, 27 June 2am D Nigeria v Argentina 
2am D Iceland v Croatia 
10pm F Mexico v Sweden 
10pm F Korea Republic v Germany
Thursday, 28 June 2am E Serbia v Brazil 
2am E Switzerland v Costa Rica 
10pm H Japan v Poland 
10pm H Senegal v Colombia 
Friday, 29 June  2am  Panama v Tunisia 
2am  England v Belgium 

Second stage
Round of 16
Saturday, 30 June - Wednesday, 4 July
(schedule to be updated)
Friday, 6 July, 10pm
Saturday, 7 July, 2am
Saturday, 7 July, 10pm
Sunday, 8 July, 2am
Wednesday, 11 July, 2am
Thursday, 12 July, 2am
3rd Place Play-off
Saturday, 14 July, 10pm
 Final Sunday, 15 July, 11pm

NOTE: Programming schedule is subject to change. Please refer to your on-screen TV Guide or starhubgo.com (LIVE TV) for updated programming schedule.